Mary Bomar & Bob Ritter
Email Address: info@bomarandritter.com
Website: www.bomarandritter.com

Sunday, July 1
Blackhawk Winery 2-5pm

28153 Ditch Road
Sheridan, Indiana 46069
www.blackhawkwinery.com

Friday, July 6th
Southern Indiana Center For The Arts
Friday Night Live Concert Series 7-9pm
2001 North Ewing Street
Seymour, Indiana 47274
Weather Permitting

Saturday, July 7
Talon Winery 4 – 7pm
400 Gordon Lane
Shelbyville, KY 40065
www.talonwine.com

Monday, July 9
Griggsby's Station 7-9pm
101 West Main Street
Greenfield, Indiana 46140

Thursday, July 12th
Indianapolis Artsgarden 12:15-1:15pm

110 West Washington Street
Indianapolis, Indiana 46204
www.indyarts.org

Friday, July 13
Brooklyn Pizza 6:30-9pm

Saturday, July 14
Columbus Farmer’s Market 10am-12 noon

Brown Street, Between 5th & 8th Streets
Columbus, Indiana 47201
www.columbusfarmersmarket.org

Friday, July 20
Big Woods Speedway 7-10pm
1002 Main Street
Speedway, Indiana 46224
317-757-3250

Saturday, July 21
Monkey Hollow Winery 4-7pm CDT
812-357-2272

Friday, July 27
Corydon Concerts on The Square 7 - 8:30pm

In The Gazebo On The Historic Capitol Square

Saturday, July 28
Daniel's Vineyard 4-7pm
9061 North 700 West
McCordsville, Indiana 46055

Sunday, July 29
Stream Cliff Farm & Winery 1-4pm
8225 S. County Road 90 West
Commiskey, Indiana 47227
www.streamcliffarm.com

FOR A COMPLETE LISTING OF OUR UPCOMING SHOWS, JUST CLICK THE "SHOWDATES" BUTTON AT THE RIGHT OF THIS COLUMN.